1st Nov

This is not exactly what I wanted for myself but I suppose it way more better than that…

Not every struggle is meant to weaken you, it sometimes strengthen you in so many ways that you can’t even imagine…

Maybe coming out is easier than being amidst your loved one’s. Its liberating to be in the company of yourself.

I can’t understand how people depend so much on others being around for them to be happy… I am happy with who I have become, how I have evolved as a person.

With every circumstances I’ve faced in last 3 yrs, the situations that I had never dreamt to be amidst and had to go through all of it. From being hopeless after everytime we were told what will become worse and how things will go downhill in the future, the way it made me believe that it’s a jinx if I hope for something good to happen to making peace with this. I have evolved.

Everything else is secondary and doesn’t matter to me at all. It somehow makes it easier when I think whatever situation I am in it’s not as difficult as the ones I’ve already faced. I can’t explain how comforting this thought is to me these days. We as a family have been through a lot of ups and downs medically and every incident has tried to break us apart but somehow we are together having each other’s back. I guess that’s what family is all about.

2 thoughts on “1st Nov

  1. No matter what we experience through life, we always have a choice how we respond and move through it. Your post is a beautiful example of someone who has made the right choices and has discovered your power within. 👏👏

    Like

    1. Giving up easily may appear a simpler option but sometimes you just can’t give up on people you love and care for. No matter how hard it is you end up standing by their side striving to survive whatever situation is coming on out way… Have a wonderful week Karen…✨️🙌

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment